SUZHOU GOLD OCEAN CO., LTD

>SITE MAP

Contacts

Marketing & Sales Department

Tel: 86-512-66587690
Fax: 86-512-66581711
Zip: 215101
Address: Room B2-901, Oriental-innovation Center, No.216 Jinfeng Road, Suzhou, China
Email: fountain@gofountain.com; china.fountain@gmail.com     

Name: Mr. Jimmy Gu  

Duty: Marketing Director

Cell: 0086 13205183610

Email: jimmy@gofountain.com      

Name: Ms. Christie Qiu

Duty: Sales Director

Cell: 0086 13771702307

Email: christie@gofountain.com

Name: Ms. Joanna Lu

Duty: Project Consultant

Cell: 0086 15295675726

Email: joanna@gofountain.com

Name: Ms. Judy Shi

Duty:Project Consultant

Cell: 0086 15262480825

Email: Judy@gofountain.com

        

Name: Ms. Betty Zhang

Duty: Project Consultant

Cell: 0086 15250026681

Email: betty@gofountain.com

Name: Miss. Daisy Li

Duty: Project Consultant

Cell: 0086 15895402824

Email: daisy@gofountain.com

Name: Miss. Shirley Xie

Duty: Project Consultant

Cell: 0086 18114519046

Email: shirley@gofountain.com

   

Technical & Design Department

Name: Mr. Frank Sun          

Duty: General Engineer                   

Name: Miss. Linlin Du          

Duty: Fountain Designer                         

Name: Miss. Wenjuan Chen

Duty: Fountain Designer

Name: Miss. Shengmin Gan

Duty: Fountain Designer